Our Principles are stated in our Platform:


With this platform, we the Republican Party reaffirm lincolnthe principles that unite us in a common purpose…
Read the rest of the Preamble  HERE  Use the back arrow to return

Don’t miss the Best event of 2017.

Click here      


Help Us Flip This State in 2018 Checkout the Volunteer Page


  45th President of the

United States of America:

Donald J. Trump


The Congress of the United States of America is under the control of the Republicans

Now it’s time to thank all of the people that brought us here, and work to ensure that this opportunity is not wasted.