Welcome our new GOP Board

The Mesa County Republican Party extends a warm welcome to our new board:
Chairman, Kevin McCarney, 
1st Vice Chair, Parker King, 
2nd Vice Chair, Alden Savoca, 
Secretary, Barbara Brewer, 
and Treasurer, Pat Kanda (not pictured)
Our new board was voted on and sworn in by Senator Ray Scott on Saturday, February 9. Thanks to everyone who ran, and hang on for an exciting two years!