GOP Elected Officials

Mesa County Republican Party
1227 N. 23rd St. Suite 107
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Call (970) 314-2616 or (720) 325-3857 to volunteer!

Image result for colorado flag

Elected Officials

Mesa County Commissioners 

District 1  John Justman CONTACT 

District 2  Scott McInnis CONTACT

 District 3  Rose Pugliese CONTACT

Mesa County Sheriff Matt Lewis CONTACT

Mesa County Clerk & Recorder Tina Peters CONTACT

Mesa County Treasurer Sheila Reiner CONTACT

Mesa County Assessor Ken Brownlee CONTACT

Mesa County District Attorney 21st Judicial District  Dan Rubinstein CONTACT

 Mesa County Coroner Victor Yahn  CONTACT

State House of Representatives

 House District 54  Janice Rich CONTACT

House District 55  Matt Soper  CONTACT

Colorado State Senate

D-7 Ray Scott CONTACT 

Grand Junction City Council

Phyllis Norris

Duncan McArthur 

Rick Taggart

Barbara Traylor-Smith

 Regent of the University of Colorado CONTACT

CD-3 Glen Gallegos

 Regent of the University of Colorado

 At Large- Heidi Ganahl 

State Board of Education

 Third Congressional District- Joyce Rankin CONTACT 

United States House of Representatives

 Colorado 3rd Congressional District Scott Tipton CONTACT 

United States Senate

Cory Gardner CONTACT  

President of the United States

 Donald J. Trump

Mike Pence, Vice President